Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Teaching Staff


Mrs Jacky Farnell/Mrs Jan Knox         -           Head Teachers

Miss Rachel Hames                              -           Deputy Head Teacher & Class 4 Teacher/SENDCO

Miss Jodie Wood                                 -           Class 1 Teacher

Mr Charles Priestley                            -           Class 2 Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Hall                                 -           Class 3 Teacher

Mr Callum Taylor                                 -           Class 5 Teacher

Mrs Nicola Williams-Hutchins             -           Class 6 Teacher

Mrs Bethel Bray                                  -           EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Teacher Mon - Weds

Mrs Rachel Lovett                               -           EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) Teacher Thurs - Fri



Support Staff  


Mrs Illa Mistry                                    -           EYFS Nursery Nurse

Mrs Sue Harwood                                 -           HLTA - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Dickerson                           -           LSA – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Esther Robertson-Ritchie             -           LSA – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sarah Harvey                                -           LSA – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Diana Needs                                  -           LSA – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Yvonne Collins                                -           LSA – Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Kerry Callier                                  -           LSA - Learning Support Assistant

Miss Jade Lewis                                   -           LSA - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sarah Salt                                     -           LSA - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Cassie Goode                                 -           LSA - Learning Support Assistant


Administration Staff


Mrs Nicola Maw                                    -           School Business Manager

Mrs Nicola McGlinchey                         -           Administration Officer

Miss Kasey Hill                                     -           Receptionist/Administration Assistant


Lunchtime Supervision Team


Mrs Shelley Pearce                              -           Midday Supervisor

Mrs Cassie Goode                                 -           Midday Supervisor

Mrs Melanie Wragg                              -           Midday Supervisor 





Miss Katie Ainsworth                            -       Inclusive Play Manager 


Breakfast Club Team


Mrs Diana Needs                                  -           Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Yvonne Collins                                -           Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Sue Harwood                                 -           Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Alison Dickerson                           -            Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs Sarah Salt                                    -            Breakfast Club Assistant


After School Club Team


Ms Kelly Farrell                                   -          After School Club Co-ordinator

Mrs Shelley Pearce                                -           After School Club Co-ordinator


Premises Team


Mr John Cooper                                   -           Premises Officer



Sports Coach


Mr Sheldon Kemp